Close

About this course

Thu, 01 Mar 2018 - Thu, 15 Apr 2021

17:30 - 18:15

All

Green (10 years)

Free

Steph Plant



Notes from the coach

Come Join us for a free taster session for 11 and unders. Where we will be running fun tennis activities and give you a taste of tennis learning some core skills through fun games with our club coach Steph Plant.



Sessions

Thu, 01 Mar 2018 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:15 Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Mar 2018 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 29 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 31 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 28 Jan 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Feb 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Feb 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:15

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:15


Need more information?

Coach: Steph Plant

Email: josh@inspire2coach.co.uk

Phone: 07715287420



 

Hinstock Lawn Tennis Club

Recreation Ground, Chester Rd
Hinstock
Hinstock
MKT DRAYTON
Shropshire
TF9 2TE

Tel. 07970742275

Get directions

How to find us

Recreation Ground, Chester Rd
Hinstock
Hinstock
MKT DRAYTON
Shropshire
TF9 2TE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for

Free to attend

1 session

Free to attend